THORSwap, Used by FTX Exploiter, Resumes Trading After Updating Terms to Exclude U.S.-Sanctioned Countries


The updated terms and conditions restrict users from accessing the exchange if they are based in countries sanctioned by the U.S., UK or the European Union. Specific countries cited include Myanmar, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Sudan, Syria and Zimbabwe.

Source link